Thursday, June 21, 2012

Speed Scraps at Stuff to Scrap


Here are the Speed Scraps for this week! The week’s first speed scrap will be Thursday, June 21st at 5 PM PT / 6 PM MT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET & will be hosted by Michele of MDK Scraps. 
 
Our other speed scrap will be Friday, June 22nd at 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET & will be hosted by Jill of Created by Jill Scraps.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

No comments: